Our Staff

Management

Mike Patrick

Mike Patrick

General Manager

(734) 634-1711

michael.patrick@victoryhonda.com

I am a Michigan native and have worked for Victory Automotive Group for the past 6 years. I am a loving husband and proud father to our son. I have an affinity for all things Detroit Red Wings. Thank you for the opportunity to make your car buying experience the simplest, easiest, and most comfortable that you will ever encounter. Call me or text me anytime!

Ray McCreary

Ray McCreary

Service & Parts Manager

(419) 626-1061

ray.mccreary@victoryhonda.com

Ken Noser

Ken Noser

Sales Manager

(419) 626-1061

ken.noser@victoryhonda.com

Vanessa Sowards

Vanessa Sowards

Sales Manager

(419) 626-1061

vanessa.sowards@victoryhonda.com

Derrick Keller

Derrick Keller

Finance Manager

(419) 626-1061

derrick.keller@victoryhonda.com

Sales

Bill Gerken

Bill Gerken

Upgrade Coordinator

(419) 626-1061

bill.gerken@victoryhonda.com

Alex Chavez

Alex Chavez

Certified Sales Staff

(419) 202-7471

alex.chavez@victoryhonda.com

I have been selling cars for five years now and it's official, I LOVE THE CAR BUSINESS! I am passionate about the Honda product, and constantly researching the latest information. What makes it fun? Victory Honda allows us to take great care of the customers. I remain respectfully at your service. Se habla Español.

Se Habla Español

Gene DaGiau

Gene DaGiau

Dealer Trader / Certified Sales Staff

(419) 626-1061

gene.dagiau@victoryhonda.com

Brayland Johnson

Brayland Johnson

Certified Sales Staff

(419) 626-1061

brayland.johnson@victoryhonda.com

My name is Brayland Johnson and I'm originally from Richmond, VA. Since my time in the Sandusky area I have served with the Boys and Girls Club and the Kiwanis Club as a member of the Board of Directors. I've been a part of Victory Automotive Group since 2004.As a Internet Sales manager if you need a helping hand, you'll find one at the end of your arm. As you grow older, You will discover that you have two hands: one for helping yourself, the other for helping others.

Roy Mercurio

Roy Mercurio

Certified Sales Staff

(419) 626-1061

roy.mercurio@victoryhonda.com

Sabrina Nestor

Sabrina Nestor

Certified Sales Staff

(419) 626-1061

Tommie Parker

Tommie Parker

Certified Sales Staff

(419) 239-3497

tommie.parker@victoryhonda.com

Roberta Faulkner

Roberta Faulkner

BDC Agent

(419) 626-1061

Jen Kelley

Jen Kelley

Certified Sales Staff

(419) 626-1061

jennifer.kelley@victoryhonda.com

Service Dept

Robert Startup

Robert Startup

Service Advisor

(419) 626-1061

robert.startup@victoryhonda.com

Ryan Norgard

Ryan Norgard

Service Advisor

(419) 626-1061

Ryan Morgan

Ryan Morgan

Technician

(419) 626-1061

Max Mercurio

Max Mercurio

Service Advisor

(419) 626-1061

max.mercurio@victoryhonda.com

Aaron Conlin

Aaron Conlin

Technician

(419) 626-1061

Joe O'Hail

Joe O'Hail

Technician

(419) 626-1061

Danny Walton

Danny Walton

Technician

(419) 626-1061

Lucas Weaver

Lucas Weaver

Technician

(419) 626-1061

Tim Gladwell

Tim Gladwell

Technician

(419) 626-1061

Tommy Walton

Tommy Walton

Technician

(419) 626-1061

Nate Ostenheimer

Nate Ostenheimer

Detail

(419) 626-1061

Randy Walton

Randy Walton

Technician

(419) 626-1061

Rod Hurak

Rod Hurak

Detail

(419) 626-1061

Donald Pitcher

Donald Pitcher

Detail

Zeff Brown

Zeff Brown

Detail

(419) 626-1061

Jacob Martz

Jacob Martz

Drive Lane Dispatch

Brenden McNutt

Brenden McNutt

Detail

Parts Dept

Josh Wright

Josh Wright

Parts Advisor

(419) 626-1061

josh.wright@victoryhonda.com

Melvin Tucker

Melvin Tucker

Parts Advisor

(419) 626-1061

Jon Gill

Jon Gill

Parts Advisor

(419) 626-1061

jon.gill@victoryhonda.com

Office

Sarah Herman

Sarah Herman

Title Clerk

(419) 626-1061

Deb Headrick

Deb Headrick

Receptionist

Darlene Headrick

Darlene Headrick

Receptionist

Contact

Victory Honda of Sandusky

2301 Hayes Ave

Sandusky, OH 44870

Sales: (419) 987-4103

Service: (419) 600-0149

Parts: (419) 513-8810

Monday9:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday9:00am - 8:00pm
Friday9:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday9:00am - 8:00pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:30am - 6:30pm
Tuesday7:30am - 6:30pm
Wednesday7:30am - 6:30pm
Thursday7:30am - 6:30pm
Friday7:30am - 6:30pm
Saturday8:00am - 4:00pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:30am - 6:30pm
Tuesday7:30am - 6:30pm
Wednesday7:30am - 6:30pm
Thursday7:30am - 6:30pm
Friday7:30am - 6:30pm
Saturday8:00am - 4:00pm
SundayClosed
Translate »

Powered By